SSC CGL Syllabus in Hindi PDF New Exam Pattern

SSC CGL Syllabus in Hindi PDF TIER 1, 2, 3 New Exam Pattern
Here on our website you can check SSC CGL Exam Syllabus in Hindi with PDF download. Every year Staff Selection Commission conducts Common Graduate Level written for recruitment to several ministries / department in Government.

SSC CGL Syllabus 2017 in Hindi with PDF

Lakhs of candidates appear for this exam to get a govt job. Since the no. of applicants is too large so there is high level of competition. Only those who prepare well as per syllabus have higher chances of qualifying the exam. Here we are providing you SSC Common Graduate Level Syllabus in Hindi pdf.
You can download the syllabus of CGL Exam by downloading the pdf. The detailed exam pattern and syllabus of each section had been mentioned in the pdf at link given below.
SSC CGL Exam consists of 4 Tiers i.e Tier 1, 2, 3, 4 and it will be conducted online. The syllabus / paper structure of all these is provided here.

SSC CGL Exam pattern 2017 Tier 1
PartSubjectNo. of QuestionsMax. MarksTime allowed
Aसामान्य बुद्धिमत्ता एवं तर्कशक्ति 25501 hour 15 minutes
Bसामान्य जानकारी  (Syllabus)2550
Cपरिमाणात्मक अभिरुचि 2550
D अंग्रेजी परिज्ञान 2550

0.50 marks will be deducted for each wrong answer.
Click here to download Complete SSC CGL syllabus in Hindi pdf.
Practice Test for CGL
Revised Exam SchemeCheck SSC CGL Syllabus in English

No comments:

Post a Comment

Leave your valuable comments to ask questions from others