FCI Zone list - FCI Zone wise State list - list of states coming under FCI zones

FCI Zone list - FCI Zone wise State list - list of states coming under FCI zones
Food Corporation of India conducts various recruitment exams every year. A large number of candidates appears for its exams. The corporation organizes its exams zone wise. There are five (5) zones of FCI i.e. East, West, North, South, North-east. Each state exam is conducted by its respective zone. There are different states comes under an FCI Zone. So here we are providing the State wise / zone wise list of FCI. This list have zones and their respective states coming under them.

FCI Zone Wise State list

Here is the list of states in various zones of FCI along with link to their websites.
1. FCI North Zone
1. Delhi Region, 2. Haryana Region, 3. Punjab Region (includes the Union Territory of
Chandigarh), 4. Himachal Pradesh Region, 5. J&K Region, 6. Rajasthan Region, 7. Uttar Pradesh Region, 8. Uttarakhand Region.

2. FCI South Zone
1. Andhra Pradesh Region (includes Union Territory of Andaman and Nicobar Islands), 2. Karnataka Region (includes Union Territory of Lakshadweep), 3. Kerala Region, 4. Tamil Nadu Region (includes Union Territory of Puducherry), 5. Telangana.

3. FCI East Zone
1. Bihar Region, 2. Jharkhand Region, 3. Odisha Region, 4. West Bengal Region (includes the State of Sikkim).

4. FCI West Zone
1. Maharashtra Region (includes the State of Goa), 2. Madhya Pradesh Region, 3. Chhattisgarh Region, 4. Gujarat Region (includes the Union Territory of Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli).

5. FCI North-East Zone
1. Arunachal Pradesh Region, 2. Assam Region, 3. Nagaland & Manipur Region, 4. NEF
Region (includes the State of Mizoram, Tripura and Meghalaya).

Download FCI Admit card
Name of Organization Food Corporation of India (FCI)
Name of Exam MT, AG, JE, Typist, Steno etc.
Latest News on FCI Zone wise State list / FCI Zone list
Exam Date
Official website fcijobsportal.com